We understand your concerns about visiting events and travelling right now and we are here to help! Find out more.

Touren & Sightseeing

Sortieren nach:
Vienna All inclusive Pass, Sightseeing Bus, Hop on Hop off, museums, palaces, attractions, one card

Vienna Pass - die all-inclusive Sightseeingkarte

Erhalten Sie freien Eintritt zu mehr als 60 der Sehenswürdigkeiten Wiens und erleben Sie die Stadt von einem Sitzplatz im Hop-on-Hop-off-Sightseeing-Bus aus! Planen Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub, während Sie Zeit und Geld für Transport und Sightseeing sparen!

Dauer: 0 min

ab: 39.50 €
Sightseeing Vienna, hop on and off and walk

Sightseeing in Wien: Hop on hop off & Spaziergang

Erhalten Sie von einem komfortablen Hop on Hop Off Bus aus einen schnellen Überblick über alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten, bevor Sie die Stadt bei einer geführten Wanderung entdecken und genießen Sie das Sightseeing, während sich Ihre Kleinen an der Audiotour für Kinder auf Deutsch oder Englisch erfreuen

Dauer: 300 min

ab: 24.00 €
A boat on Danube in Vienna

Sightseeing in Wien: Hop on hop off & Spaziergang & Boot

Erleben Sie Wien aus 3 verschiedenen Blickwinkeln: Fahren Sie mit dem HOP ON HOP OFF Bus entlang der 6 Routen und steigen Sie an jeder der 50 Haltestellen ein oder aus, erkunden Sie die Stadt und entdecken Sie bei einem geführten Stadtspaziergang Vergangenheit und Gegenwart und fühlen Sie den Puls von Wien mit einem Ausflugsboot die blaue Donau hinunterfahrend!

Dauer: 300 min

ab: 32.00 €

We understand your concerns about visiting events and travelling right now and we are here to help! Find out more.

Tours & Sightseeing

Sort by:
Vienna All inclusive Pass, Sightseeing Bus, Hop on Hop off, museums, palaces, attractions, one card

Vienna Pass - all-inclusive sightseeing card

Gain free entry to more than 60 Vienna's most popular attractions and experience the city from a comfortable seat on the hop on hop off sightseeing bus. Plan an unforgettable vacation while you save time and money on transportation and sightseeing!

Duration: 0 min

from: 39.50 €
Sightseeing Vienna, hop on and off and walk

Sightseeing in Vienna: Hop on hop off Classic 24 Hours

Get a quick overview of all major attractions from a comfortable HOP ON HOP OFF bus, get to know Vienna while walking around its streets on a guided tour and enjoy sightseeing as your little ones enjoy the special kids' audio tour in German or English!

Duration: 300 min

from: 24.00 €
A boat on Danube in Vienna

Sightseeing in Vienna: Hop on hop off Imperial 72 hours

Experience Vienna from 3 different points of view: ride the HOP ON HOP OFF Bus along the 6 routes and get off at any of their 50 stops, explore the city while discovering its past and present on a guided walking tour and feel the pulse of Vienna riding a sightseeing boat down the blue Danube!

Duration: 300 min

from: 32.00 €